Curriculum Committee | Clover Park Technical College
Please mark your calendars - the regularly scheduled Board of Trustees meeting on August 9 has been canceled. Instead, a special Board of Trustees meeting will be held Wednesday, September 13, 2017, to approve the college’s operating budget and conduct regular business
Skip to main content

Curriculum Committee

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Clover Park Technical College Curriculum Committee to: review instructional issues, approve curricular offerings of the College, and make recommendations as to compliance with the vision mission, and goals of the college thereby preserving institutional integrity.


  • ASG Student Representative
  • Trisha Autry
  • Michelle Barre
  • Michael Bowman
  • Robert Carver
  • Lisa Colombini-Hyke
  • Lara Cooper
  • Kristy Crosby (non-voting)
  • Cristeen Crouchet
  • Chris DeLaney (non-voting)
  • Mabel Edmonds, Chairperson
  • Jim Gordon
  • Myra Griffin
  • Michelle Hillesland
  • Elaine Holster
  • Wendy Joseph
  • Dean Kelly
  • Denise Klug
  • Claire Korschinowski
  • Patricia Lange
  • Dr. Joyce Loveday
  • Kelley Meeusen
  • Cindy Mowry
  • Melissa Siedlicki
  • Tanya Sorenson
  • Don Souza
  • Carrie Van Beek
  • Mike Wheeler


Download the bylaws