Contact the Foundation

Debbie Ranniger, Ph.D.
Foundation Executive Director
Also: College Executive Director of Resource Development
debbie.ranniger@cptc.edu
253-589-5782

Heather Ervin
Resource Development Officer
Annual Giving, Scholarships, Alumni
heather.ervin@cptc.edu
253-589-5732

Marion Sharp
Campaign Manager
marion.sharp@cptc.edu
253-589-5587

Lee Ann Walker
Development Assistant
Campaign Assistant and Gift Processing/Receipts
leeann.walker@cptc.edu
253-589-5732

Tanya Petrov
Foundation Accountant
tanya.petrov@cptc.edu
253-589-5683

Related:

Bryan Powell
Grant Development
bryan.powell@cptc.edu
253-589-5501

Emergency Grant Contact for Students

Michelle Barre
Advising and Counseling
michelle.barre@cptc.edu
253-589-5583