Program Information Sessions & Tours

Tours

To schedule a tour, contact Janet Holm at 253-589-5545. If you can't visit, we'd be happy to come to your campus or classroom. Just let us know how we can help.

Program Information Sessions

Program Information Sessions are where you can meet instructors, view training areas and ask questions. You'll learn about wages, job outlook, tools and supply lists. Walk-ins are welcome, and we recommend that all students attend. 

Program Information Sessions are normally held at 3 p.m. on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month. In most cases, program information sessions are held in the facility or classroom where the program is taught. View the Lakewood campus map or the South Hill campus map for program locations.

Program Information Session Locations

Program Name Building location Room Instructor contact Instructor Phone Instructor email
Accounting Bldg 10 216 Lucy Dorum 253-589-5621 lucy.dorum@cptc.edu
Architectural Engineering Design Bldg 19 201 Carrie Muir 253-589-5681 carrie.Muir@cptc.edu
Automotive Collision Technician Bldg 3 301 Kurt Freeman 253-589-5508 kurt.freeman@cptc.edu
Automotive Restoration & Customization Bldg 3 301 Kurt Freeman 253-589-5508 kurt.freeman@cptc.edu
Automotive Technician Bldg 3 704 Bob Offerdahl 253-589-5528 bob.offerdahl@cptc.edu
Aviation Maintenance Technician South Hill Campus Lobby Greg Doyon 253-583-8915 greg.doyon@cptc.edu
Aerospace Composite Technician South Hill Campus Lobby John Mensonides 253-583-8934 john.mensonides@cptc.edu
Central Service Sterile Processing Bldg 21 107 Jane Wagers 253-589-5556 jane.wagers@cptc.edu
Computer Information Technology Bldg 16 116 or 208 Menaka Abraham 253-589-5712 menaka.abraham@cptc.edu
Computer Networking & Information Systems Security Bldg 16 207 Tom Robbins 253-589-5731 tom.robbins@cptc.edu
Construction - Residential Bldg 5 Lab Randy May 253-589-5686 randy.may@cptc.edu
Cosmetology Bldg 8 Lobby Trish Maquire 253-589-6055 trish.maguire@cptc.edu
Cosmetology evening program Bldg 8 Lobby Carine Deleon 253-589-5996 carine.deleon@cptc.edu
Culinary Arts Bldg 31 Lab Dean Massey 253-589-6036 dean.massey@cptc.edu
Dental Careers Bldg 14 107 Debbie Lewandowski 253-589-6023 debra.carsonlewandowski@cptc.edu
Early Care & Education Bldg 10 125 Lisa Colombini-Hyke 253-589-5574 lisa.colombini-hyke@cptc.edu
Electrician Low Voltage Fire/Security Bldg 16 202 Jim Gordon 253-589-5696 jim.gordon@cptc.edu
Environmental Sciences and Technology Bldg 16 102 Andy Fritz 253-589-5506 andy.fritz@cptc.edu
Esthetic Sciences Bldg 8 323 Maureen Shields 253-589-5738 maureen.shields@cptc.edu
Graphic Technologies Bldg 11 154 John Moyer 253-589-5667 john.moyer@cptc.edu
Health Unit Coordinator Bldg 21 105 Marla Briggs 253-589-5669 marla.briggs@cptc.edu
Heating & Air Conditioning Refrigeration/Service Tech Bldg 25 300 Jim Johnson 253-589-5634 jim.johnson@cptc.edu
Hemodialysis Bldg 21 227 Kenneth Markovits 253-589-5662 kenneth.markovits@cptc.edu
Histology Technician Bldg 21 237 Bekki Haggerty 253-589-4526 bekki.haggerty@cptc.edu
Human Services Bldg 2 120 Kathleen Hathaway 253-589-5610 kathleen.hathaway@cptc.edu
Interior Design Bldg 19 202 Sunny Houser 253-589-5567 sunny.houser@cptc.edu
Manufacturing Technologies Bldg 25 102 Ken Dam 253-589-5657 ken.dam@cptc.edu
Massage Studies Bldg 8 Lobby Yvonne Meziere 253-589-6093 yvonne.meziere@cptc.edu
Material Science-Nondestructive Testing Bldg 25 103 John Cale 253-589-5743 John.cale@cptc.edu
Media Design & Production Bldg 11 111W Mark Webster 253-589-5752 mark.webster@cptc.edu
Medical Assistant Bldg 21 122 Michele Jones 253-589-5841 michele.jones@cptc.edu
Medical Laboratory Technician Bldg 21 222 Dana Guinn 253-589-5625 dana.guinn@cptc.edu
Nursing Bldg 21 108 Crystal Shelton 253-589-5885 crystal.shelton@cptc.edu
Pastry Arts Bldg 23 103 Shelley Newman 253-589-5867 shelly.newman@cptc.edu
Pharmacy Technician Bldg 11 106 Trisha, Autry 253-589-6081 trisha.autry@cptc.edu
Professional Pilot South Hill Campus Lobby Marshall Colling 253-583-8908 marshall.collins@cptc.edu
Restaurant Operations Management Bldg 31 Lab William Jolly 253-589-5650 william.jolly@cptc.edu
Surgical Technology Bldg 21 113 Kezia Clark 253-589-5530 kezia.clark@cptc.edu
Sustainable Building Sciences Bldg 5 Lab Dan Smith 253-589-6070 dan.smith@cptc.edu
Welding Technology Bldg 25 400 Dan Main 253-589-5641 dan.main@cptc.edu