

Clover Park Technical College All Hazard (Safety Committee) Meeting Minutes

Meeting Date/Start and End Time: 1400 pm – 1420

In Person: Building 19 Room 107 February 27, 2024

Christian Kroiss(P)	Hannah Precour	Julie Watts	
Rosalinda Gonzalez- Yoxtheimer(P)	Melissa Siedlicki	Tula Mollas	
Michelle Hillesland(P)	Jaya Rose	Loree Chiaro	
Pearl Desure	Dean Massey	Jennifer Whipple	
John Moyer	Greg Doyon		
Donna McBride			

(P)-in person

Review of the Accidents/Incidents from the last month-4

Update:

On March 1st, Michelle will be addressing safety and security concerns and what has been accomplished in our All Hazard Committee.

Next meeting: 03/26/2024 at 2:00 hybrid: building 19 room 107 and/or Zoom Prepared by: Rosalinda Gonzalez-Yoxtheimer