Staff Directory | Clover Park Technical College Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Can't find who you're looking for? Try the Instruction Directory.

 

First Last Name Title Dept. Bldg. Room Email Phone
Chuck Abbott Systems Analyst Information Technology 11 117 chuck.abbott@cptc.edu 253-589-5863
Sheila Acosta Entry Services Specialist Outreach & Entry Services 17 102 sheila.acosta@cptc.edu 253-589-5523
Jennifer Ailkens Howard Custodian Facilities 16   jennifer.howard@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Roland Alba Workforce Development Program Assistant Workforce Development 19 109E roland.alba@cptc.edu 253-589-5972
Laurie Albrecht Instructional Program Assistant Instruction 19 102 laurie.albrecht@cptc.edu 253-589-5571
Cecile Alexander Library Technician Library 15 Library cecile.alexander@cptc.edu 253-589-5544
  Assessment Center     17 250   253-589-6035
  ASG     23 209 asg.president@cptc.edu 253-589-5685
  Automotive Services     3     253-589-6044
Rae Baghirov Foundation Development Associate Foundation 19 101 rae.baghirov@cptc.edu 253-589-6082
Donald Baker Landscape and Grounds Technician Facilities 5   donald.baker@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Michelle Barre Workforce Development & Special Projects Manager Workforce Development 19 109D michelle.barre@cptc.edu 253-589-5583
Michael Barretta Utility Worker Facilities 5   michael.barretta@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Kathy Bate Entry Services Associate Outreach & Entry Services 17   kathy.bate@cptc.edu 253-589-5800
Kristen Bate Career Pathways Specialist Workforce Development 19 106F kristen.Bate@cptc.edu 253-589-5561
Lisa Beach Director of Compliance Compliance 17 109F lisa.beach@cptc.edu

253-589-5603

Cell: 253-709-3591

Alysia Bean Student Life Specialist Student Life 23 207 alysia.bean@cptc.edu 253-589-5780
Steven Beckstead Custodian Facilities 16   steven.beckstead@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Demetrius Bell Security Officer Security 12   demetrius.bell@cptc.edu 253-589-5682
Mark Bell Security Officer Security 12   mark.bell@cptc.edu 253-589-5682
David Benton Master Mechanic Facilities 5 127 david.benton@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Kimberly Bills Procurement & Supply Specialist Finance & Budget 17 104 kimberly.bills@cptc.edu 253-589-5846
Brian Blevins Custodian Facilities 16   brian.blevins@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Bijou Boerst Instructional Program Assistant Instruction 19 103

bijou.boerst@cptc.edu

253-589-6059
  Bon Sucre     23 101   253-589-5868
LaPria Bonner Center for Strong Families Workforce Development 19 106C lapria.bonner@cptc.edu 253-589-5572
  Bookstore     23     253-589-5614
Celva Boon Director of Student Aid & Scholarships Student Aid & Scholarships 17 102B celva.boon@cptc.edu 253-589-5822
Teresa Borchardt Curriculum Design Specialist Strategic Development 19 106A teresa.borchardt@cptc.edu 253-589-5564
Brittany Bowman Instructional Program Assistant - NWCTHS Instruction 14 110 brittany.bowman@cptc.edu 253-589-5772
Kim Brown Receptionist / Cosmetology Cosmetology 8 103C / 208 kim.brown@cptc.edu 253-589-5553
Rachael Butler Head Start Family Advocate Child Development Services 21   rachael.butler@cptc.edu 253-589-5721
Karina Calzada Instructional Program Assistant  Instruction 19 105G karina.calzada@cptc.edu 253-589-5518
Jessica Carey Digital Marketing & Web Technologies Manager Marketing & Communications 11 212 jessica.carey@cptc.edu 253-583-8747
Andrea Chafe Student Aid & Scholarship Program Specialist Student Aid & Scholarships 17 130 andrea.chafe@cptc.edu 253-589-6002
Yuko Chartraw Manager of International Education Programs International Education Programs 17 270 yuko.chartraw@cptc.edu 253-589-6089
Frank Chase Computer & Network Technician Information Technology 11 118 frank.chase@cptc.edu 253-589-6075
Chris  Chen Mahoney Interim Dean for Academics Instruction 19 105E chris.mahoney@cptc.edu 253-589-5959
  Child Care Center     10 124 angela.johnson@cptc.edu 253-589-5531
Mary Coleman Fiscal Analyst 3 Finance & Budget 17 106E mary.coleman@cptc.edu 253-589-5674
Franklin Clark Interim Associate Dean of Instruction Strategic Development 19 102H franklin.clark@cptc.edu 253-589-5501
Larry Clark Vice President of Finance and Administration Finance & Administration 17 104 larry.clark@cptc.edu 253-589-5602
Wesley Coffee Custodian Facilities 16   wesley.coffee@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Cosmetology Services     8 100C   253-589-5623
Amanda Crespo Tuition Installment Plan Specialist Finance & Budget 17 141 amanda.crespo@cptc.edu 253-589-5651
Kristy Crosby Enrollment Data Specialist Instruction 19 106B kristy.crosby@cptc.edu 253-589-5547
Cristeen Crouchet Director of Workforce Development Workforce Development 19 109C cristeen.crouchet@cptc.edu 253-589-5895
Janice Curtis Workforce Development Eligibility Program Assistant Workforce Development 17 102C janice.curtis@cptc.edu 253-589-5513
Lisa Cutler Instructional Support Specialist Instruction 15 104 lisa.cutler@cptc.edu 253-589-5820
Nicholas Darling Mechanic Facilities 5 127 nick.darling@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Samantha Dana Director of Institutional Research and Grants Institutional Research 19 110B samantha.dana@cptc.edu 253-589-4520
Jane Davis NWCTHS Advisor NWCTHS 14 114 jane.aldridge@cptc.edu 253-589-5573
Loren Davis Director of NWCTHS NWCTHS 14 110A loren.davis@cptc.edu

253-589-5771

Megan Davis Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction Instruction 17 103C megan.davis@cptc.edu 253-589-6087
Brandon Dawley Entry Services Specialist Outreach & Entry Services 17 101 brandon.dawley@cptc.edu 253-583-8765
Scott Dawson Custodian Facilities 16   scott.dawson@cptc.edu

253-589-5565

Sheila Dawson Custodian Facilities 16   sheila.ward@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Chris DeLaney Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Instruction Instruction 17 103 chris.delaney@cptc.edu 253-589-4549
Michael Dennis Student Life Coordinator - Student Diversity Programs Student Life 23 211 michael.dennis@cptc.edu 253-589-5766
Tawny Dotson Vice President for Strategic Development Strategic Development 19 101 tawny.dotson@cptc.edu 253-589-6048
Bev Dupuis Computer Operator/Support Technician Information Technology 11 118 bev.dupuis@cptc.edu 253-589-5831
Mabel Edmonds Vice President for Instruction Instruction 17 103 mabel.edmonds@cptc.edu 253-589-5510
Frank Elms Custodian - Shift Lead Facilities 16   frank.elms@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Marla Elmquist Workforce Development Funding & Budget Support Specialist Workforce Development 19 108B marla.elmquist@cptc.edu 253-589-5539
Stefanie Endfinger Student Aid & Scholarships Program Specialist - Loans Student Aid & Scholarships 17 130 stefanie.endfinger@cptc.edu 253-589-5739
Glenda Epps V.A. Certifying Specialist Disability & Veteran’s Services 17 222 glenda.epps@cptc.edu 253-589-5581
Robert Erntson Network Administrator Information Technology 11 117 robert.erntson@cptc.edu 253-583-8769
Cal Erwin-Svoboda Director of Student Life Student Life 23 211 cal.erwin@cptc.edu 253-589-5644
Jen Eschbach Events Coordinator Event Services 23 104 Jen.Eschbach@cptc.edu 253-589-5700
Lynette Estep Security Security 12 100 Lynette.Estep@cptc.edu  253-589-5560
  Esthetic Services     8 306A   253-589-5749
John Ewing Custodian Facilities 16   john.ewing@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Financial Aid     11 138/142   253-589-5660
Shareka Fortier Executive Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion EDI 19 106E shareka.fortier@cptc.edu 253-589-6063
Lisa Fortson Assistant Director of Student Aid & Scholarships Student Aid & Scholarships 17 102A lisa.fortson@cptc.edu 253-589-5688
Nancy Garcia Library Technician Library 15 Lib nancy.garcia@cptc.edu 253-589-5711
Story Gilmore Assistant Director of Student Life Student Life 23 111 story.gilmore@cptc.edu 253-589-5762
Claire Gorenstein Human Resources Talent Acquisition Specialist Human Resources 17 114 claire.gorenstein@cptc.edu 253-589-5645
Myra Griffin Director of Nursing Programs Instruction 21 202-22 myra.griffin@cptc.edu 253-589-6022
Maryann Gunderson Hayes Head Chef & Meal Planner Child Development Services 20 20 Maryann.Gunderson@cptc.edu 253-589-5785
Dominec Henry Head Start Lead Teacher Child Development Services 21   dominec.henry@cptc.edu 253-589-5873
Alyssa Herandy Events Services Manager Events Services 23 211 alyssa.herandy@cptc.edu 253-589-5783
Richard Hike Computer and Network Technician Information Technology 11 118 richard.hike@cptc.edu 253-589-5579
Michelle Hillesland Dean of Instruction Instruction 19 103B michelle.hillesland@cptc.edu 253-589-5586
Janet Holm Director of Development Foundation 19 101 janet.holm@cptc.edu 253-589-5545
Elaine Holster Faculty Librarian/Department Chair Library 15 Lib elaine.holster@cptc.edu 253-589-5628
Susan Hoppe Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance & Budget 17 104 susan.hoppe@cptc.edu 253-589-5843
DeAnn Howard Custodian Facilities 16   deann.howard@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Information     11 Lobby info@cptc.edu 253-589-5800
               
  InSPAration Clinic     8 306A   253-589-5749
Corine Jackson Payroll and Benefits Manager Payroll & Benefits 17 112 corine.jackson@cptc.edu 253-589-5836
Pamela Jeter Director of Information Technology Information Technology 11 116 pamela.jeter@cptc.edu 253-583-8770
Angela Johnson Director of Child Development Services Child Development Services 20 112 angela.johnson@cptc.edu 253-589-5511
Wendy Joseph Student Aid & Scholarships Student Aid & Scholarships 17 102B wendy.joseph@cptc.edu 253-589-5822
John Kaniss Director of Facilities Services Facilities Services 17 109 john.kaniss@cptc.edu 253-589-5529
Dean Kelly Dean of Student Success Advising & Counseling 17 150 dean.kelly@cptc.edu 253-589-6066
William Kerley Custodian Facilities 16   william.kerley@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Maurie Kerns Instructional Program Assistant Instruction 19 102 maurie.kerns@cptc.edu 253-589-5808  
Kevin Kildun Running Start Counselor Advising & Counseling 17 150 kevin.kildun@cptc.edu 253-589-5701
Claire Korschinowski Dean of Instruction Instruction 19 102 claire.korschinowski@cptc.edu 253-589-5516
Kristina Krieger Enrollment Services Associate Enrollment & Assessment Services 17 130 kristina.krieger@cptc.edu 253-589-5666
Christian Kroiss Manager of Security Security 12   christian.kroiss@cptc.edu

253-589-5633

Cell: 253-861-6464

Jason Kruse Information Systems Administrator Information Technology 11   jason.kruse@cptc.edu 253-589-5655
Julie Lancour

Faculty Counselor Advising & Counseling

Advising & Counseling 17 150 julie.lancour@cptc.edu 253-589-5973
Scott Latiolais Vice President for Student Success Student Success 17 105  scott.latiolais@cptc.edu 253-589-5546
Brian  Lee ctcLink Project Manager Information Technology 17 109B brian.lee@cptc.edu 253-589-5832
Angela Lengenfelder Custodian Facilities 16   angela.lengenfelder@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Chris Lewis Administrative Assistant for Strategic Development Strategic Development 19 101 chris.lewis@cptc.edu 253-589-5515
  Library     15     253-589-5544
Sally Lockhart Manager of Child Development Services Child Development Services 20   sally.lockhart@cptc.edu 253-589-4312
Joyce Loveday  President President's Office 17 200 joyce.loveday@cptc.edu 253-589-5500
  Maintenance Requests     5    

253-589-5560

Kathleen Mandt Human Resources Specialist Human Resources 17 114C kathleen.mandt@cptc.edu 253-589-5875
Doris Marston Teacher Assistant / Headstart Child Development Services 20 107 doris.marston@cptc.edu  
Adolfo Martinez Landscape and Grounds Technician Facilities 5   adolfo.martinez@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Deysi Martinez Student Enrollment Associate Enrollment & Assessment Services 17 132 deysi.martinez@cptc.edu 253-589-5666
  Massage Appts     8 305   253-589-5746
Marla McCafferty Workforce Development Office Assistant Workforce Development 19 109 marla.mccafferty@cptc.edu 253-589-5575
Derek McFarland Information Systems Specialist Institutional Research 19 110c derek.mcfarland@cptc.edu 253-589-5535
Taylor McGovern Counselor Advising & Counseling 17 150E taylor.mcgovern@cptc.edu 253-589-5622
Ehren McGran Grounds and Landscape Technician Facilities 5   ehren.mcgran@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Brenda McKinney Manager of Disability and Veterans Services Disability & Veteran’s Services 17 150B brenda.mckinney@cptc.edu 253-589-5767
Terri McIntyre Custodial Maintenance Manager Facilities 14 103 terri.mcintyre@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Kelley Meeusen eLearning Coordinator Instruction 15 107 kelley.meeusen@cptc.edu 253-589-5730
Kariena Mellor Bookstore Manager Bookstore 23 203 kariena.mellor@cptc.edu 253-589-5588
Sandy Mondragon Entry Services Specialist Outreach & Entry Services 17 101 sandy.mondragon@cptc.edu 253-589-5504
Clara Meyer Program Assistant for Advising & Counseling Advising & Counseling 17 140 clara.meyer@cptc.edu 253-589-5534
Josie Meyer Clinical Placement Coordinator Instruction 19 103J josie.meyer@cptc.edu 253-589-4519
Jenny Miller Faculty Office Assistant for NWC&THS NWCTHS 14 110 jenny.miller@cptc.edu 253-589-5774
Roberto Moroncini Maintenance Mechanic 1 Facilities 5 127 roberto.moroncini@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Cynthia Mowry Associate Dean/Registrar Enrollment & Assessment Services 17   cynthia.mowry@cptc.edu 253-589-5570
Valarie Nelson Accounting Coordinator Finance & Budget 17 106A valarie.nelson@cptc.edu 253-589-5706
  Northwest Career & Technical High School           253-589-5770
Bradley Nuxoll Management Information Systems Coordinator Information Technology 11 121 bradley.nuxoll@cptc.edu 253-589-5758
Lillian Oh Testing & Reporting Manager Enrollment & Assessment Services 17 250 lillian.oh@cptc.edu 253-589-6035
Kathleen Olsen Bookstore Textbook Buyer Bookstore 23   kathleen.olsen@cptc.edu 253-589-5514
Marie Ott Coordinator of Student Enrollment Systems Student Aid & Scholarships 17 220 marie.ott@cptc.edu 253-589-5638
Cindy Overton eLearning Support Specialist Instruction 15 108 cindy.overton@cptc.edu 253-589-4534
Minhee Park ECEAP Family Support Child Development Services 20 116 minhee.park@cptc.edu 253-589-6038
Janice Parker Automotive Support Technician Instruction 3 506 janice.parker@cptc.edu 253-589-6044
  Pastry Services     23 101   253-589-5868
  Peer Mentoring           253-589-5568
Lauren Peterson Workforce Development Eligibility Program Assistant Workforce Development 16 105 lauren.peterson@cptc.edu 253-589-5718
Micalah Pieper Director of Outreach and Entry Services Entry Services 17 109B micalah.pieper@cptc.edu 253-589-6015
Kay Perez Principal Accountant Finance & Budget 17 104 kay.perez@cptc.edu 253-589-4313
Petra Perkins Manager for Continuing Education Workforce Development 19 109A petra.perkins@cptc.edu 253-589-5839
Tanya Petrov Foundation/Grant Accountant Fiscal Analyst III Finance & Budget 17 104 tanya.petrov@cptc.edu 253-589-5683
Haleigh Phillips College Success Instructor Student Success 17 150H haleigh.phillips@cptc.edu 253-589-5671
Lisa Plair Employment Specialist Human Resources 17 112 lisa.plair@cptc.edu 253-589-5576
Jenna Pollock Associate Dean for Transitional Studies Instruction 10 101 jenna.pollock@cptc.edu 253-589-5744
Cynthia Rainier Principal Accountant Finance & Budget 17 103E cindy.rainier@cptc.edu 253-589-5663
  Rainier Room     31   rainierroom@cptc.edu 253-589-5889
  Registrar     17 132   253-589-5570
Chris Ridler Master Mechanic Facilities 5 127 chris.ridler@cptc.edu 253-589-5560
Brandon Rogers Associate Dean Instruction 19 103C brandon.rogers@cptc.edu 253-589-5727
Samanda Roman Assessment & Data Specialist Enrollment & Assessment Services 10 102 samantha.roman@cptc.edu 253-589-5702
Kiko Salas Entry Services Specialist Outreach & Entry Services 17 Lobby francis.Salas@cptc.edu 253-589-5569
Cassandra Sanders Student Aid & Scholarships/Worker Retraining Program Assistant Student Aid & Scholarships 17 130 cassandra.sanders@cptc.edu 253-589-5558
Hayley Saucedo Interim ABAWD Navigator Workforce Development 16 105 hayley.saucedo@cptc.edu 253-589-5503
Regina Scanlan Lead Cashier Finance & Budget 17 140 regina.scanlan@cptc.edu 253-589-5505
Lucille Schmidt Lab Assistant/Aviation Instruction SHC 108 lucille.schmidt@cptc.edu 253-583-8926
Dawn Schuler Instructional Program Assistant Instruction 21 217 dawn.schuler@cptc.edu 253-589-6013
  Security – Emergency     12     253-589-5682
  Security – Non-Emergency     12     253-589-5557
Monica Selby-Blissenbach Student Aid & Scholarships Program Specialists Student Aid & Scholarships 17 102D monica.selby@cptc.edu 253-589-5802
Terrie Shanko Aviation Program SPecialist Instruction SHC   terrie.shanko@cptc.edu 253-583-8901
Ellessea Shelby Student Aid & Scholarship Program Specialists Student Aid & Scholarships 17 130 ellessea.shelby@cptc.edu 253-589-6065
Sheli Sledge Administrative Assistant for Student Success Student Success 17 105 sheli.sledge@cptc.edu 253-589-5582
Annemarie Solbrack Counselor Advising & Counseling 17 150 annemarie.solbrack@cptc.edu 253-589-5881
Tracey Songao Registrar  Enrollment & Assessment Services 17 132 tracey.songao@cptc.edu 253-589-5594
Roxanne Sou Instructional Program Assistant for the Associate Dean of Instruction Instruction 19 105A roxanne.sou@cptc.edu 253-589-5590
Cherie Steele Executive Assistant for the President President's Office 17 200 cherie.steele@cptc.edu 253-589-6010
  Student Records     17     253-589-5666
  Student Success     17     253-589-5582
Kelli Sypher Student Aid & Scholarships/WorkFirst Program Assistant Student Aid & Scholarships 17 130 kelli.sypher@cptc.edu 253-589-5593
Stan Thomson Custodian Facilities 16   stan.thomson@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
Amy Timmons Payroll and Benefits Specialist Payroll and Benefits 17 112 amy.timmons@cptc.edu 253-589-5653
Marsha Tolson  Program Assistant - South Hill Campus Instruction SHC 108 marsha.tolson@cptc.edu 253-583-8904
Mark Triggs Custodian Facilities 16   mark.triggs@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Tutor Desk     10 102   253-589-5591
Hiroe Une International Education Event Specialist International Education Programs 17 102 hiroe.une@cptc.edu 253-589-5670
Carolyn Van Beek Counselor Advising & Counseling 17 150 carolyn.vanbeek@cptc.edu 253-589-5541
Tracey Veal Custodian Facilities 16   tracey.veal@cptc.edu 253-589-5565
  Veteran Resource Center     2 109   253-589-5966
Rommel Villalobos Graphic Designer Marketing & Communications 11 216 rommel.villalobos@cptc.edu 253-589-6046
Kirk Walker Director of Human Resources Human Resources 17 114 kirk.walker@cptc.edu 253-589-5533
Jessica Wallack Student Leadership and Involvement Coordinator Student Life 23 111B jessica.wallack@cptc.edu 253-589-5734
Jennifer Weinmann WorkFirst Advisor Workforce Development 16 118 jennifer.weinmann@cptc.edu 253-589-6088
Kathleen Wendland WorkFirst Program Liaison Workforce Development 16 118 kathleen.wendland@cptc.edu 253-583-8767
Deborah West Workforce Development Office Assistant Workforce Development 19 108B deborah.west@cptc.edu 253-589-4311
McKenzee Murphy Manager of Student Enrollment Enrollment & Assessment Services 17 140 mckenzee.murphy@cptc.edu 253-589-6003
Cory Williams Security Officer Security 12   cory.williams@cptc.edu 253-589-5557
Noah Williams Security Officer Security 12   noah.williams@cptc.edu 253-589-5557
Lisa Wolcott Director of Budget and Finance Finance & Budget 17 104 lisa.wolcott@cptc.edu 253-589-5599
  Worker Retraining     16     253-589-4311
Gina Zaffino Accounting Assistant/Accounts Payable Finance & Budget 17 104 gina.zaffino@cptc.edu 253-589-5847
Raymond Zeck Warehouse Associate Facilities 23A   raymond.zeck@cptc.edu 253-589-5892

 

Under Washington law, email addresses and other personal information are generally disclosable public records. If you do not want your email address or other personal information released in response to a public records request, please do not send electronic mail to the College. Instead, contact the College by phone.