Legal Structure | Clover Park Technical College Skip to main content

Legal Structure



The Clover Park Technical College District Twenty Nine Board of Trustees consists of five members appointed by the Governor of Washington State for five-year terms with confirmation of the Senate. The Board of Trustees is responsible for the overall operation and administration of the college as prescribed in RCW 28B.50.100, RCW 28B.50.130, and RCW 28B.50.140.


Adopted: 1992

Revised:  N/A