Skip to main content

President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet meets on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month in Building 17, Room 260. College staff or faculty who would like to submit an item to be considered on the Cabinet Agenda should contact their director-level supervisor.

Cabinet Members

  • Dr. Joyce Loveday, President
  • Larry Clark, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Tawny Dotson, Vice President for Strategic Development
  • Mabel Edmonds, Vice President for Instruction
  • Scott Latiolais, Vice President for Student Success
  • Michelle Hillesland, Dean of Instruction
  • Claire Korschinowski, Dean of Instruction
  • Tanya Sorenson, Dean of Instruction
  • Cristeen Crouchet, Director of Workforce Development
  • Samantha Dana, Director of Institutional Research and Grants
  • Cal Erwin, Director of Student Involvement and Conference Center Services, ASG Representative
  • Wendy Joseph, Director of Financial Aid
  • John Kaniss, Director of Facilities
  • Dean Kelly, Director of Advising and Counseling
  • Cynthia Mowry, Director of Enrollment Services
  • Kirk Walker, Director of Human Resources
  • Lisa Wolcott, Director of Budget and Finance
  • Pam Jeter, Interim Director of Information Technology
  • Tyler Scott, Senior Creative Communications Manager
  • AFT-Prof Representative
  • College Assembly Representative
  • Classified Union Representative
  • Faculty Union Representative
  • IUOE Union Representative
  • Ad Hoc Member